Skip to main content

School Choir Christmas at John Lewis

Home » News » School Choir Christmas at John Lewis

Come and hear local school choirs perform in John Lewis throughout December. They'll be performing from 11am to 12pm every day from 2 to 13 December, on John Lewis's Second Floor. 

Monday 2 December - Robin Hood Primary School
Tuesday 3 December - Richard Reynolds Secondary School
Wednesday 4 December - Park Hill Junior School
Thursday 5 December - Corpus Christi Catholic School
Friday 6 December - St Agatha's Catholic School
Monday 9 December - Hampton Junior School
Tuesday 10 December - Christ Church Junior School
Wednesday 11 December - King's Oak Primary School
Thursday 12 December - Grand Avenue Primary School
Friday 13 December - St Luke's Primary School

Home » News » School Choir Christmas at John Lewis